Paul Vandenbergh
Service Advisor
paulv@raylaks.com
10 Years Experience
Steve Desotell
Service Advisor
sdesotell@raylaks.com
5 Years Experience
Neil Zephro
Service Advisor
nzephro@raylaks.com
7 Years Experience
Jeff Soroka
Service Dispatch
jsoroka@raylaks.com
11 Years Experience
Ray Laks Honda - The FIRST WNY Honda dealer with two Certified Honda Master Technicians
Any Questions or Comments feel free to email us: hondaservice@raylaks.com
We have a staff of factory trained technicians, over 200 years of
combined experience, the latest Honda diagnostic equipment, and
the best in cutting edge Honda technology to properly diagnose and
service your vehicle right the first time.  Combined with our Service
"Free 4 All" - Free Hand Car Wash, Free Alignment Check, Free
Battery Test, and Free Multi Point Inspection, the Ray Laks Service
Experience is second to none.
Service Staff
Josh Kiddy
Service Advisor
jkiddy@raylaks.com
3 Year Experience
Rick Scheck
Service Advisor
rscheck@raylaks.com  
4 years experience
Kyle Beitz
Appointment Coordinator
hondaappointments@raylaks.com
2 Years Experience
Fred Koch
Appointment Coordinator
hondaappointmnets@raylaks.com
3 Years Experience
Sales: 1-(855) 729 5257
Service: 1-(855) 729 5267
Parts: 1-(855) 729 5277
friend us on facebook
follow us on twitter
View our YouTube Channel
Get Directions