John Davidson - 10 Years
Chuck Riso
25 years
chuckriso@raylaks.com
Chris Daily
cdaily@raylaks.com
Ann MacDonald - Jarmusz
30 Years
ajarmusz@raylaks.com
General Sales Mgr
John Davidson,  10 Years
jdavidson@raylaks.com
Mark Snipes
msnipes@raylaks.com
Bruce Maurer
bmaurer@raylaks.com
Frank Bellini
fbellini@raylaks.com
Bobbi Matson
bmatson@raylaks.com
James Schuh
jschuh@raylaks.com
Lindsey Kemmerer
l
kemmerer@raylaks.com
Our Internet Sales Team:
Fred Franklin
ffranklin@raylaks.com
Used Car Manager
Clayton Fanning
cfanning@raylaks.com
Sales: 1-(855) 729 5257
Service: 1-(855) 729 5267
Parts: 1-(855) 729 5277
friend us on facebook
follow us on twitter
View our YouTube Channel
Karen Haines
Internet Sales Manager
khaines@raylaks.com
Finance Manager
Peter Igielinski
peteri@raylaks.com
Finance Manager
Mark Erenstoft
marke@raylaks.com
Full Name:*
Email Address*:
Phone Number*:
Salesperson Name*:
Comments
Dennis Stilb
dstilb@raylaks.com
The Friendly Sales Staff at
Ray Laks Honda
Bill Szymanski
BillS@raylaks.com
Get Directions
Richard Peters
rpeters@raylaks.com
Bill Delaney
wdelaney@raylaks.com